

REC

INVOICE

MAR 0 4 2019

Customer

City Clerk's Office

City of Saskatoon

222-3rd Avenue North

Saskatoon, SK S7K 0J6

Particulars

Date:

01 March 2019

Payment Due:

31 March 2019

Qty	Description	Unit Price	TOTAL
	Membership Fee for April 1, 2019 to 31 March 2020	Maximum of \$600.00	\$600.00
w n	The Executive wish to thank you for your past support through your paid membership and also wish to thank you for your anticipated continued support in the 2019/2020 year.		
	TOTAL		\$600.00

All paid members will receive copies of the approved Executive Minute by e-mail (or posted mail if you indicate you are unable to receive e-mail or you are unable to open Word documents).

Please include with your remittance your updated e-mail address. All non-paid members will receive a notice of the next Executive Meeting including the time, date and location if you are able to receive e-mail in Microsoft Word and we have your e-mail address on file.

> If you have any questions, Please feel free to contact any of the Executive Officers.

Chairperson:

Richard Porter @, 306-747-7694

1st Vice Chairperson:

Louis McCaffrey @, 306- 397-2391

2nd Vice Chairperson: Henry Gareau @ 306 961-3007

Executive Administrator:

Beth Herzog @ 306-747-3762

E-Mail: bethherzog@sasktel.net



RECEIVED

MAR 0 4 2019

~ INVITATION ~

CITY CLERK'S OFFICE SASKATOON

North Central Transportation Planning Committee

Invites you to attend its

Annual General Meeting

Supper will be served at 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 7:00 p.m. CST Senior's Hall Main Street Blaine Lake, Saskatchewan

<u>Please RSVP numbers attending for supper to bethherzog@sasktel.net</u> or call 747-3762 before April 12, 2019.

Thank you

All members of the North Central Transportation Planning Area are welcome to attend.

Elections for Rural Division 2, 4, 6 and Urban 1, 3, 5 will be held and all municipalities in those divisions with paid memberships are welcome to nominate for those divisions up for re-election.

Vacant **Industry** and **First Nation** Seats on the Executive Committee are also up for election.

Contact Person is Richard Porter @ 306-747-7694 rporkyporter@sasktel.net