2025 Proposed Board of Directors for Friends of the Bowl Foundation

Orr, Terry (2-year term 2025/26)

Joined 2023

Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Morrison, Wray (2-year term 2025/26)

Joined 2023

Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Fawcett, Bob (2-year term 2025/26)

Joined 2017 (renewed 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2023)

Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Kosteroski, Bryan – Chairperson (2-year term 2024/25)

Joined 2012 (renewed 2014, 2016, 2018, 2020, 2022)

Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Roberts, Andrew (2-year term 2024/25)

Joined 2019 (renewed 2020, 2021, 2022)

Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Little, Murray (2-year term 2025/26)

Joined 2019 (renewed 2021,2023)

Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Schneider, Joyce (2-year term 2025/26)

Joined 2022 (renewed 2023)

Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Kozun, Janice (2-year term 2025/26)

Joined 2022 (renewed 2023)

Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Marciniuk, Johnny (2-year term 2024/25)

Joined 2012 (renewed 2014, 2016, 2018, 2020, 2022)

Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Rohachuk, Bob (2-year term 2024/25)

Joined 2012 (renewed 2013, 2014,2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023)

Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Smysnuik, Morris (2-year term 2024/25)

Joined 2015 (renewed 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023)

Term expires at Annual General Meeting