Proposed Board of Directors for Friends of the Bowl Foundation

Chisholm, Steve (1-year term 2022)
Joined 2013 (renewed 2014,2015,2016,2017,2018,2019,2020,2021*)
Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Rope, Derek (1-year term 2022) Joined 2020 (renewed 2021*) Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Fawcett, Bob (1-year term 2022)
Joined 2017 (renewed 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021*)
Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Kosteroski, Bryan – Chairperson (2-year term 2022/23) Joined 2012 (renewed 2014, 2016, 2018, 2020) Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Roberts, Andrew (2-year term 2022/23)
Joined 2019 (renewed 2020)
Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Little, Murray (2-year term 2023/24) Joined 2019 (renewed 2021*) Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Schneider, Joyce (1-year term 2022) Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Kozun, Janice (1-year term 2022) Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Marciniuk, Johnny (2-year term 2022/23) Joined 2012 (renewed 2014, 2016, 2018, 2020) Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Rohachuk Bob (1-year term 2022/23) Joined 2012 (renewed 2013,2014,2015,2016,2017,2018,2019,2020,2021*) Term expires at Annual General Meeting

Smysnuik, Morris (1-year term 2022/23) Joined 2015 (renewed 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021*) Term expires at Annual General Meeting

*extended term for 2021 due to special circumstances created by the COVID-19 Pandemic and impact to FOTB Board operations