

December 17, 2021

Adam Tittemore
City Clerk
City Clerk's Office
2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, City Hall
City of Saskatoon
222 3<sup>rd</sup> Avenue North
Saskatoon SK S7K OJ5

Dear Mr. Tittemore:

Re: Resignation from Downtown Saskatoon BID Board – Mr. Devin Clarke

This is to advise that Mr. Devin Clarke has announced his resignation effective December 31, 2021 as a member of the Board of Management for Downtown Saskatoon. On behalf of the entire Board, I would like to thank Mr. Clarke for his five and a half years of service to Downtown Saskatoon. Mr. Clarke served on the Board since May, 2016. We will miss his experience as a professional planner in board discussions.

The Board of Directors plans to add new board members early in 2022. As of January 1, 2022, the current list of directors for the Downtown Saskatoon BID includes:

Chris Beavis, Chair, Hotel Senator Blair Chapman, Saskatoon Business College Shaunna Leyte, EY Mark Wolff – myComply and Advance-Tek Cynthia Block – City Councillor Kevin Johnson – Cushman & Wakefield Ashala Naidu – Naidu Legal Sara Wheelwright – Trusted Saskatoon

Sincerely,

Brent Penner
Executive Director

cc: Chris Beavis, Board Chair

Devin Clarke