

GOVERNANCE AND PRIORITIES COMMITTEE

2020 Annual Appointments – Board of Police Commissioners

Recommendation of the Committee

That the following be reappointed to the Saskatoon Board of Police Commissioners for 2020:

- Ms. Jyotsna (Jo) Custead
- Mr. Kearney Healy
- Ms. Darlene Brander
- Ms. Carolanne Inglis-McQuay

History

The Governance and Priorities Committee, at its meeting held on December 9, 2019, considered citizen (re)appointments to the Saskatoon Board of Police Commissioners.